Burning Bright

Burning Bright (Ivy Granger #3) by E.J. Stevens.

Burning down the house...

Things are not going well at the offices of Private Eye. Jinx is having demon problems, the city is overrun with pyromaniacal imps, and Ivy's wisp powers are burning out of control, attracting the attention of both the Seelie and Unseelie courts.

Along came a faerie queen... It's the worst possible time for the Green Lady to call in a favor, but Ivy's bound by her deal with the glaistig. Too bad there's no wiggle room in faerie bargains.

Ivy must rid the city of imps, keep Jinx from murdering her one solid link to Hell, and fulfill her bargain with the Green Lady--with sidhe assassins hot on her tail.

Just another day's work for Ivy Granger, psychic detective.

Burning Bright is the third full-length novel in the Ivy Granger urban fantasy series.  Burning Bright takes place simultaneously with Hunting in Bruges the first novel in the Hunters' Guild series.

Burning Bright coming June 2014!

Add Burning Bright to your Goodreads TBR List:

Burning Bright available at Amazon, Amazon.uk, Smashwords, iTunes, Barnes and Noble, and wherever fine books are sold.

No comments:

Post a Comment